Mobile World of Congress Overview

So on February 24th 2014 The annual Mobile World of Congress was held in Barcelona,Spain and that was the day Samsung unveiled the Samsung Galaxy S5, Samsung Galaxy Gear 2 and many other new devices that Samsung will be bringing into the market in the near future. As of right now we have a pretty good idea of what the Samsung Galaxy S5 will have to offer as new features. I’m really excited to be upgrading my phone to this new piece of technology from my now 2 year Samsung Galaxy S3 I like the phone its fast for everything that I need to do on a daily basis but I cant wait to have the S5 knowing the new Camera that they will offer with a 16 MP back facing camera  and a 2 MP Front Facing. It will be amazing .  The S5 is said to offer the a 2 GB of Ram and a Snap Dragon 801 Chip Set  and it comes with a Quad-Core 2.5 GHz Krait 400 CPU and will make all the more faster it will come with a stock Android 4.4.2 KitKat OS with the Touchwiz UI it is a extremely reliable phone to use on a day to day basis if you where to want to take a picture its good for that. If you want to watch a YouTube Video its good for that pretty much the same thing as any other good Android phone out there. But the one thing that I think is awesome is the new download booster feature that is exclusive to the S5 Alone it pretty much puts your local Wifi Internet Speed and combines it with your 4G LTE Speed (If you have LTE in your area) which will make downloads alot faster. I am so excited to get my hands on this phone and I hope you guys enjoy it as much as I’m going to.

Posted in Daily Tech Info, Samsung Info

Leave a Reply

