What to expect from the Galaxy Series new update coming soon and a little Bio about me

Hi my name is Omar Al-Bazergan I’m 15 years old and I’m trying to become something of myself for when I grow up ever since I was little I loved everything about computers from how to go on google.com for the first time to how they run. I just thought they were soo cool and now that this business where you can talk about anything you want and I just thinks thats so cool. So feel free to come on my website anytime you want and you can always ask me questions from like what new phone should I buy or I cant decide weather I should get a Mac or a Windows computer Im here to answer your questions if you have any and I will be posting this that I find out on the Internet on a daily or weekly basis to say what I think about things and my intake on things in the Technology area side of things and alot more so without further due here is my First Post on this website on February 14th 2014 Alright talk to you guys later and here’s the topic.

New Galaxy Products from Samsung 

So there’s been alot of talk recently about the new Samsung Products they are going to be releasing sometime soon about when the Galaxy S5, Samsung Galaxy Tab 4, Galaxy Gear 2 and new hardware upgrades that are going to be released as of recently Samsung published saying that they are going to have a conference http://asset1.cbsistatic.com/cnwk.1d/i/tim2/2014/02/03/Unpacked5.jpg

so as of right now this is our latest news about it we expect that they will unveil the new products hopefully the much talked about Galaxy S5 and the other products and we have some information that they the Samsung Galaxy S5 will include a new 2.5 Snapdragon 805 a Android 4.4 KitKat Operating System 5.2 -5.25 AMOLED Display a WQHD 2560×1440(560 dpi) 3GB of Ram 32/64/128 GB Storage 4G LTE 16 MP Back Camera and 3.2 MP Front Camera a 3200mAh Battery and is expected to be released at the Conference which is being taken place on Monday February 24th 2014 so lets see what happens  Image

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Samsung Info

Leave a Reply

